Roca Inmovible - Edifica tu casa sobre la Roca Inmovible /

Follow Us On: Facebook Myspace


Bookmark and Share
Roca Inmovible Press Release
Translations: Español | Português | العربية | 中文 | Français | Deutsch | Italiano | 日本語 | 한국어 | Việt
Home / Information / About Us

About Us

At the moment, Roca Inmovible has twelve talented members, some of them are musicians and some of them are not. The members goes as followed:

Nelson Maldonado - Director, Pianist, Bassist
Ellison Tavico - Webmaster, Percussionist, Trumpeter
Josue Maldonado - Pianist, Bassist, Percussionist
Kenny Castro - Pianist
Nelson "Junior" Maldonado - Drummer
Emmanuel Melendez - Drummer
Emmanuel Marerro - Drummer
Joseph Santiago - Guitarist
Lisette Maldonado - Trumpeter
Jose Rivera - Percussionist
William Ortiz - Percussionist
Angel Alverado - Sound Technician
Related Links
Press Release
Popular Links
©2004-2010 - Roca Inmovible and Tavico Productions
All rights reserved